University Development Staff


Joshua CogswellJoshua Cogswell
Director
University Development

jecogswell@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7032

Ashley AdamsAshley Adams
Development Specialist
Mitchell College of Business

aradams@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6674

Lori HarrisLori Harris
Development Specialist
School of Computing

lnharris@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8064



Sheila DavisPaula Jefferson
Secretary V
University Development

pjefferson@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6928

Aimee MeyersAimee Meyers
Development Officer for Education
Continuing Education, & Baldwin County Campus

ameyers@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8276

Angie O'NealAngie O'Neal
Development Specialist
College of Engineering

aoneal@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6630



Anna ParksAnna Parks
Development Officer for Arts and Sciences
University Development

apercy@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7676

Lee Williams WeldonLee Williams Weldon
Associate Director
University Development

lweldon@southalabama.edu
(251) 341-3047